Parents’ wedding anniversary is a special day for a child since it was the day when your parents united in a bond of true love. Hence, you may make this day even more special by sending an anniversary poem for parents or planning a surprise for them. On this wonderful occasion, treasure, celebrate, and honor your parents with some sweet yet special anniversary wishes that they would cherish. You may do this with the help of thoughtful and sentimental poems that you may get printed on a T-shirt, mug, or photo frames to present to them. You may also pen down the poems on a note and stick them to a bouquet. Keep browsing to discover some beautiful and adorable wedding anniversary poems, and choose the right one for your parents.

Wedding Anniversary Poems To Greet Parents

Let your parents cherish the feeling of togetherness on this special day. Send a cute gift along with a sweet wedding anniversary poem.

1. For my parents

Happy anniversary to the most wonderful couple I know, You guys are great together that you don’t have to show, That you love each other so much, Without any ways or touch, Salute to my parents and the love, I am really blessed that both of you are my parents, Stay blessed, Happy wedding anniversary!

2. Today on this day

Today on this special day, I wish hope and pray, That you both stay together this way, May you receive all the happiness, I wish that your love grows stronger, I wish you stay blessed and nothing goes wrong, Happy anniversary to the best parents!

3. Your love is true

Your love can set an example for many to come The respect that you guys have for each other Is never lost in time It’s always there The things which go unknown And things which I do see I just have one thing on my mind That both of you together are like ecstasy So stay in love till the end of time Proud to call you mine! Happy Anniversary mom and dad!

4. Love is forever in time

Love is forever and this is not a thought, You have taught me that true love exists Both of you have given new definition to love Both of you have respected each other in life Helped each other in struggle and strive So I also respect my parents for the same Stay in love forever Happy anniversary to both of you! Both are really the chosen few!

5. Happy Anniversary

We never know Or fully realize How sweet and kind our parents are, How gentle and how wise We simply take for granted, From day to passing day, Each sacrifice they make for us In their own loving way. But then we grow and finally learn, The way that children do for How much their love has really meant, How thoughtful they’ve been, too – And so this comes with all the thanks You both deserve and more. For there aren’t two dearer parents Than the one this card’s for Happy Anniversary Mum and Dad

6. Forever Love

A wedding is a ceremony, a promise to be together forever till death do you part. Today is the day you celebrate this, We want you to know what blessing it is to see you two together amidst all the wounds. We love you so much, and we want you to have a very happy anniversary full of blessed good cheer.

7. Best Wishes On Your Anniversary

Your love gives me hope For all the rest of us Your love taught me How to share, how to laugh How to show someone you care Your love is the example I hope To set one day You always got through the hard times Together, as a team I’m so lucky to have you both in my life Happy Anniversary Mom and Dad!

8. Celebration Of True Love

I never knew two people Could love each other As deeply and as truly as The two of you love. You are the ultimate example Of what love should look like You’re passionate and playful You’re friends until the end You fight for each other You overcome every obstacle Placed in front of you With love and understanding I love your love and both of you More than words can say Happy Anniversary Mom and Dad I wish you a hundred years more on this day!

9. Dedicated to Best Mom And Dad

Today we celebrate The love of two of the greatest people on the planet Together your love and life made one Has given me life and love and a home full of memories I won’t soon forget Thank you two for showing me How much love can be spent How many laughs can be shared And how many trials and tribulations Can be overcome throughout the years I love you both, Happy anniversary and here’s to many more!

10. Sparkling Anniversary

Growing up you showed us What love should look like All these years later Both of you still have that sparkle In your eyes When you look at each other Happy anniversary Mom and Dad May your love be as lasting as the Stars in the sky

11. Happy Anniversary

You’ve been married so long it seems For me, it’s been forever But what does it feel like for you? Has it been such a long endeavor? Or does it feel like yesterday You just said your vows And then in the blink of an eyes You were in the now? We love you both lots And want you to wish you both Happy Anniversary!

12. Dedicated To Wonderful Parents

Happy anniversary to my wonderful parents You’ve been married so long now It seems like forever ago That you both said your vows But here you are now Both still so in love What was it then That you were thinking of? Did you think you’d have kids And be so happy still? And when looking at each other Still feel a familiar thrill?

13. True Meaning Of Love

We often are told That we learn by example And if that’s really the case Then I’ve had a prime sample Of the true meaning of love You don’t see on the screen Absent of the costumes or drama Staged from scene to scene But a trust and compassion Built on love far more than cursory That has you led to yet another anniversary! Happy anniversary, mom and dad!

14. Best Example Of A Perfect Couple

You are the perfect example Of what parents should ideally be. You are also the perfect example Of how a married couple should be. We are the perfect example Of how a nice family should be. This is the perfect example Of how a cute anniversary wish should be. Happy anniversary, Mom and Dad!

15. On Your Wedding Anniversary

To the mother who taught me How to be girly and sweet, To the dad who taught me How to be strong and never cheat, I wish you a happy anniversary, I wish that you remain happy and healthy, I wish that you stay like this forever as a couple Beautiful, loving, caring, and, of course, wealthy.

16. Blessings Of The Anniversary

Every time you wanted to surprise me, You did so very secretly. Every time you wanted to teach me a lesson, You did so very cautiously. Every time you had to dream for me, You did so very ambitiously. Even when you fought in front of me, You did so very healthily. God must have planned something amazing for me To select parents for me so appropriately. I love you both, and I know you love me; I wish you a happy anniversary.

17. Splendid Anniversary

If it weren’t for your wedding day, There would be no anniversary. And if you didn’t get married There would also be no me. This makes your anniversary twice as special And calls for a party. As you raise a toast and dance the night away, I hope you have a splendid anniversary.

18. Years Of Togetherness

I consider myself so lucky To have parents who share Such a good chemistry Of love, respect, and care When I think of my life I feel nothing but happiness Thank you both for making Life’s journey so priceless Happy anniversary!

19. Rekindling Years Of Love

I know you want to spend time today With each other without any interruption But I will take just two minutes of your time To make a sweet declaration I love you for being my parents And the kind of friends that you have been Super cool mums and dads like you I haven’t yet come across or seen Have an awesome wedding anniversary Rekindle your love for each other As I bask away in the pride Of having the world’s best father and mother.

20. To The Most Fabulous Couple

To mom and dad… I’m glad to celebrate Your anniversary If not for your union There would be no me Have an awesome time Today and forever Don’t do anything stupid To let your ties sever You are an awesome And a fabulous couple On this anniversary May your happiness double.

21. I Hold You In High Esteem

The fact still remains That I hold you both in high esteem. You might wonder why this sudden confession of the truth From a son who hardly shows any emotion. The heavens will never pardon me Nor will the earth feel any pleasure toward me If on your anniversary today – Not just an ordinary one but your silver anniversary – I keep my mouth shut against the truth That you have affected my life in no less than positive ways Giving me memories I will forever cherish. I love you, mom and dad.

22. Prayers For Your

I pray for the rains And petition the heavens for the sun To shower blessings upon my dear parents And lighten up their day. Happy Anniversary!

23. Loving Pair

It takes two special people, To make a loving pair. There’s a joy just being around you, A feeling we love to share. We send anniversary wishes to you, For years of joy and pleasure. May each year keep getting better, With memories to treasure. — Joanna and Karl Fuchs

24. Anniversary Joy

Your anniversary is a time For sharing your affection; It’s quite obvious the two of you Have quite a deep connection. We send glad congratulations And heartfelt wishes, too, For joyful happiness and love In everything you do. — Joanna Fuchs

25. Time to Reflect

On your anniversary, It’s time to reflect on all the joy Your marriage has brought you over the years. Remember your wedding day? Your wedding photos show Your affection, your passion, The bond you feel with one another. Since that day, Many more pleasures have come to you Because you chose to love each other. As you reminisce, Let those fond, happy memories Strengthen your commitment To love and care for each other… Forever. Happy anniversary, mom and dad!

26. Best Marriage

Your anniversary marks the day When you both said “I do.” The two of you became as one, A marriage bright and new. Now time has passed; your love is strong; You passed the early test. Your tender bond grows with passing time; Your marriage is the kind that’s best! — Joanna Fuchs

27. On Mom Dad’s Anniversary

A poem for my dear Mom and Dad on their wedding anniversary: Love undertaken with but a shy glance, Blossomed into the sweetest romance. On this blessed anniversary, May you continue the dance. — Joanna Fuchs

28. Happy Anniversary Lovelies

We simply take for granted, From day to passing day, Each sacrifice they make for us In their own loving way. But then we grow and finally learn, The way that children do, How much their love has really meant, How thoughtful they’ve been, too And so this comes with all the thanks You both deserve and more. For there aren’t two dearer parents Than the one this card’s for Happy Anniversary Mom and Dad

29. True Meaning Of Commitment

You have shown the world the meaning of commitment, truth, and love. Thank you for centering your marriage on the truly important things. Have the best anniversary celebration yet, Mom and Dad!

30. Greetings On Special Day Of Love

You are the perfect example of what parents should ideally be. You are also the perfect example of how a married couple should be. We are the perfect example of how a nice family should be. It is the perfect example of how a cute anniversary wish should be. Happy anniversary, Mom and Dad!

31. Eternal love

Love abides in a groom and bride. Marriage is life, a husband and wife. A nuptial journal reads love eternal; Above or nether, you hold love together. May your anniversary bless you, Mom and Dad.

32. Best Anniversary Wishes To Best Parents

Love and marriage Has been a long and difficult road. Faith has been your carriage, God has lightened your load. Together you have progressed To your eighteenth year, With the words of God Whispering in your ear. Your one life together Has you both united, But the joys to come Have just been sighted. I love you both For being young at heart And making an oath Never to depart. You belong Side by side, Your passion strong With nothing to hide. God bless you two, Mom and Dad. —Heather Dossey

33. On Your Special Day

This special anniversary wish That comes with love to you Brings warm and heartfelt thanks For all the thoughtful things you do It also comes to let you know You both mean more each day To everyone your lives have touched In such a loving way.

34. It’s Your Wedding Anniversary

How fortunate we are today As we take the opportunity to say… Privileged we are to share yet another year all together Proud of our wonderful parents – may your love last forever You faced your challenges… yet gave up… never Always striving towards mutual respect and understanding Now we see the secret to a marriage based on giving, not only demanding Not yours was the example to undermine and scorn Instead into love and kindness we were born Vehemently you have held onto your marriage Ever determined to stay together through time and its passage Resolute and purposeful you have led by example Shown us all the way to a marriage incredible And so, Mom and Dad, we need to share Resounding Happy Anniversary for your love and care Yours is indeed a marriage quite rare