Dedicating or singing love songs for her is an exceptionally good way to make your girl go weak in the knees. Romantic songs can help you impress your beloved and remind her of the affection you have for her. Whether your girl is a fan of the 90s melodies or grooves to the latest love tracks, we have covered the best songs from all generations and genres in this post. Moreover, if you want to make it more interesting, you may look for trap remixes of these songs on YouTube. Heavy bass and electro sound might give you both the vibes and thrills. You can also customize a song for her by singing a tune or two yourself. So go on and impress your girl, keep listening to these love songs, and love and care for her deeply.

55 Best Love Songs For Her

1. Oh Pretty Woman

Dedicate this pretty song to your lovely girlfriend or wife. It’s a classic hit, and you can have a dance on this track. Artist: Roy Orbison Year: 1964 Genre: Pop Classic “Pretty woman, walkin’ down the street Pretty woman the kind I like to meet Pretty woman I don’t believe you, you’re not the truth No one could look as good as you, mercy Pretty woman won’t you pardon me Pretty woman I couldn’t help but see Pretty woman that you look lovely as can be Are you lonely just like me.”

2. Superman

Make her feel special, tell her you will always take care of her like a superman. It’s the best song to share your superhero feelings. Artist: Brown Boy Year: 2005 Genre: Hip Hop “Baby I know you’re hurting right now Don’t worry I’ll be your superman. I can love you like no one can I can be your superman(superman) just take my hand let’s fly away I promise I’ll be there everyday just close your eyes let’s start to fly I’m gonna love you until I die(till I die) Until the day of my death to my very last breath I’m gonna love you when no ones left”

3. I Believe In You

Beliving in love makes the releationship stronger. Make her believe in you with this beautiful song. She will surely send a sweet response to you. Artist: Michael Bublé Year: 2016 Genre: Pop “I believe in starting over I can see that your heart is true I believe in good things coming back to you You’re the light that lifts me higher So bright, you guide me through I believe in you.”

4. Gave You My World

It is a beautiful song for your lovely lady. Artist: Woren Webbe Year: 2020 Genre: RnB “I Gave you my world Only you I deserve And when you smile You making me stronger Where ever you go You feel me next to you And In my arms make you feel stronger.”

5. Love The Way You Lie

Sometimes words speak more about the burning feeling of love. The king and queen of hip-hop have tried their best to talk about the reality of love. Artist: Rihanna and Eminem Year: 2010 Genre: Hip Hop “Just gonna stand there and watch me burn But that’s alright, because I like the way it hurts Just gonna stand there and hear me cry But that’s alright, because I love the way you lie I love the way you lie I love the way you lie.”

6. I Belong To You

It is a beautiful pop song to enjoy sunny days. Artist: Jacob Lee Year: 2019 Genre:  Pop “If I could be honest Here in this moment I’ve been so nervous To stand here with you They’re all here for us And I feel their aura But just for a moment I’ll pretend it’s just you.”

7. Kiss Me Through Phone

It is one of the best songs to share with your long-distance love. Check if she replies with kissing emojis! Artist: Soulja Boy Year: 2010 Genre: Hip Hop “Baby I know that you like me, you my future wifey Soulja Boy Tell’ Em, yeah You can be my Bonnie, I can be your Clyde You could be my wife, text me, call me I need you in my life, yeah all day everyday I need ya And every time I see ya my feelings get deeper I miss ya, I miss ya, I really wanna kiss you but I can’t Six, seven, eight, triple nine, eight, two, one, two Baby you know that I miss you I wanna get with you tonight but I cannot baby girl And that’s the issue, girl you know I miss you I just wanna kiss you But I can’t right now So baby kiss me thru the phone (kiss me thru the phone).”

8. Replay

Tell your partner she’s one in a million girl. It is a perfect teenage love story song from the RnB block. Artist: Iyaz Year: 2009 Genre: RnB “Shawty’s like a melody in my head That I can’t keep out, got me singin’ like Na na na na everyday It’s like my iPod’s stuck on replay Replay Remember the first time we met You was at the mall with yo friend I was scared to approach ya But then you came closer Hopin’ you would give me a chance.”

9. Yummy

She’s the apple of your eye, the one and only sweetest girl. Tell your love, how Yummy you find her. It is an urban love song to dedicate to her. Artist: Justin Bieber Year: 2020 Genre: Pop “Yeah, you got that yummy-yum That yummy-yum, that yummy-yummy Yeah, you got that yummy-yum That yummy-yum, that yummy-yummy Say the word, on my way.”

10. Ride It

If you are missing your partner, share this smooth RnB classic track with your love. Artist: Jay Sean Year: 2008 Genre: Pop “It’s been about a month and 20 days And we’re going round and round just playing silly games Now you’re saying, slow it down, not right now Then ya wink at me and walk away Let it be, let it be, let it be known Hold on, don’t go Touching and teasing me, telling me no But this time I need to feel you we’re all alone (Ride it) just lose control (Ride it, ride it) touch my soul (Ride it ride) let me feel you.”

11. Kiss Kiss

It is a perfect song to share along with kiss emojis! The video of this track has cool dance moves, so you can learn a few steps to impress your partner. Artist: Chris Brown ft T Pain Year: 2007 Genre: RnB “Hey, she want that lovey-dovey (Lovey-dovey) That kiss, kiss (Kiss, kiss) In her mind she fantasize ’bout gettin’ with me They hatin’ on me (Hatin’ on me) They wanna diss, diss (Kiss, kiss) Because she mine and so fine, thick as can be.”

12. I Want It That Way

Don’t say anything and let the Backstreet Boyz tell your girl about your true love. If you know this song, then try singing it for her. She will love your vocals on Backstreet Boys karaoke. Artist: Backstreet Boys Year: 1999 Genre: Pop “You are my fire The one desire Believe when I say I want it that way But we are two worlds apart Can’t reach to your heart When you say That I want it that way Tell me why Ain’t nothin’ but a heartache Tell me why Ain’t nothin’ but a mistake Tell me why I never wanna hear you say I want it that way.”

13. Apologize

Sometimes you have time to apologize, before it’s too late. You can share this special song to say sorry to your partner. Artist: Timbaland ft One Republic Year: 2007 Genre: Pop Rock “I’m holding on your rope Got me ten feet off the ground And I’m hearing what you say But I just can’t make a sound You tell me that you need me Then you go and cut me down, but wait You tell me that you’re sorry Didn’t think I’d turn around, and say That it’s too late to apologize It’s too late I said it’s too late to apologize It’s too late.”

14. Hero

Make her your heroine in the real world by sharing this track, and she will be impressed. Artist: Enrique Iglesias Year: 2001 Genre: Pop “Would you swear that you’ll always be mine? Would you lie? Would you run and hide? Am I in too deep? Have I lost my mind? I don’t care. You’re here tonight. I can be your hero, baby. I can kiss away the pain. I will stand by you forever. You can take my breath away.”

15. So Sick

Sometimes you feel sick of love songs. It happens when you miss her all the time. Dedicate “So Sick” and she will understand your feelings. Artist: Ne-Yo Year: 2006 Genre: Pop “And I’m so sick of love songs So tired of tears So done with wishing You were still here Said, I’m so sick of love songs So sad and slow So why can’t I turn off the radio? Gotta fix that calendar I have That’s marked July 15th Because since there’s no more you There’s no more anniversary I’m so fed up with my thoughts of you.”

16. One Last Breath

It is a love song that expresses ‘missing you.’ If she likes rock music, then she will jump on this one. Artist: Creed Year: 2001 Genre: Rock “Please come now I think I’m falling I’m holding on to all I think is safe It seems I found the road to nowhere And I’m trying to escape I yelled back when I heard thunder But I’m down to one last breath And with it let me say, let me say Hold me now I’m six feet from the edge and I’m thinking Maybe six feet ain’t so far down.”

17. Stereo Love

Gain all her interest in your romance. Send ‘Stereo Love’ to her with beautiful wishes on a special day. Artist: Edward Maya and Vika Jigulina Year: 2009 Genre:  Electronic “When you’re gonna stop breaking my heart I don’t wanna be another one Paying for the things I never done Don’t let go Don’t let go To my love Can I get to your soul Can you get to my thoughts Can you promise we won’t let go All the things that I need All the things that you need You can make it feel so real.”

18. Addicted

Addiction to her love gives you a different hangover. Enrique describes the best feeling of missing love. Artist: Enrique Iglesias Year: 2003 Genre: Pop “Baby, I’m addicted, I’m out of control But you’re the drug that keeps me from dying Baby, I’m a liar, but all I really know Is you’re the only reason I’m trying I’m wasted away I made a million mistakes Am I too late? Oh-oh, yeah Oh, there’s a storm in my head And it rains on my bed When you’re not here, oh I’m not afraid of dying But I am afraid of losing you.”

19. Down

Make her listen to this track, and she will feel like partying all night with you. Artist: Jay Sean Year: RnB Genre: RnB “Baby are you down, down, down, down down? (Down, down) Even if the sky is falling down? (Down, down) You oughta know, tonight is the night to let it go Put on a show, I wanna see how you lose control So leave it behind ‘cause we have a night to get away So come on and fly with me, as we make our great escape.”

20. Sweetest Girl

She’s the sweetest girl as she works hard day and night to keep up the family. She might be busy, but she always takes time for your care. Artist: Wyclef Jean Year: 2007 Genre: Alternative Pop She used to be the sweetest girl She used to be the sweetest girl ever Now she like sour Amaretto She wears a dress to the T like the letter And if you make it rain she will be under the weather She used to run track back in high school Now she tricks on the track right by school She takes a loss cause she don’t wanna see her child lose So respect her, I’ll pay up for the time used And then she runs to the pastor And he tells her there will be a new chapter But she feels no different after And then she asks him Where my money at?

21. You’re Beautiful

Praise her beauty with the help of this beautiful song. Artist: James Blunt Year: 2004 Genre: Pop “My life is brilliant My love is pure I saw an angel Of that I’m sure She smiled at me on the subway She was with another man But I won’t lose no sleep on that ‘Cause I’ve got a plan You’re beautiful You’re beautiful You’re beautiful, it’s true.”

22. Somebody That I Used To Know

Sometimes you need deep-meaning lyrics and her favorite tune to rock along. Artist: Gotye Year: 2011 Genre: Pop “Now and then I think of when we were together Like when you said you felt so happy you could die Told myself that you were right for me But felt so lonely in your company But that was love and it’s an ache I still remember You can get addicted to a certain kind of sadness Like resignation to the end, always the end So when we found that we could not make sense Well, you said that we would still be friends But I’ll admit that I was glad it was over.”

23. Hey There Delilah

Long-distance relationship song for girlfriend and wife! Artist: Plain White T’s Year: 2006 Genre: Alternative Rock “Hey there, Delilah What’s it like in New York city? I’m a thousand miles away But, girl, tonight you look so pretty Yes, you do Time square can’t shine as bright as you I swear, it’s true Hey there, Delilah Don’t you worry about the distance I’m right there if you get lonely Give this song another listen Close your eyes Listen to my voice, it’s my disguise I’m by your side Oh, it’s what you do to me Oh, it’s what you do to me Oh, its what you do to me.” Artist: Jason Mraz Year: 2008 Genre: Pop “Well, you done done me and you bet I felt it I tried to be chill, but you’re so hot that I melted I fell right through the cracks Now I’m trying to get back Before the cool done run out I’ll be giving it my bestest And nothing’s gonna stop me but divine intervention I reckon it’s again my turn To win some or learn some But I won’t hesitate no more, no more It cannot wait, I’m yours.”

25. Never Forget You

The song has several remix versions available. You can check out the mixes as per your musical taste. Artist: Zara Larsson Year: 2015 Genre: Electronic Music “I used to be so happy But without here I feel so low I watched you as you left but I can never seem to let you go ‘Cause once upon a time you were my everything It’s clear to see that time hasn’t changed a thing It’s very deep inside me, but I feel there’s something you should know I’ll never forget you You’ll always be by my side From the day that I met you I knew that I would love you ‘til the day I die And I will never want much more And in my heart, I will always be sure I will never forget you And you’ll always be by my side ‘til the day I die.”

26. Heartless

Sometimes you can tease her a little by saying ‘heartless,’ so she expresses her true love to you. Just like Kim does to Kanye in real life! Artist: Kanye West Year: 2008 Genre: Electro Rap “How could you be so cold as the winter wind when it breeze, yo Just remember that you talkin’ to me though You know need to watch the way you talkin’ to me, yo I mean after all the things that we’ve been through I mean after all the things we got into Hey yo, I know of some things that you ain’t told me Hey yo, I did some things but that’s the old me And now you wanna get me back and you goin’ show me So you walk around like you don’t know me You got a new friend, well I got homies But in the end it’s still so lonely.”

27. Day N Nite

Tell her how you feel day and night without her. Artist: Kid Cudi Year: 2008 Genre: Pop Day and night (what, what) I toss and turn, I keep stressing my mind, mind (what, what) I look for peace but see I don’t attain (what, what) What I need for keeps this silly game we play, play Now look at this (what, what) Madness to magnet keeps attracting me, me (what, what) I try to run but see I’m not that fast (what, what) I think I’m first but surely finish last, last.”

28. Marry Me

You can send marriage proposal to her with this romantic track. The soulful lyrics and peppy music will win her heart. Say now “Marry Me”! Artist: Jason Derulo Year: 2013 Genre: RnB “I’ll say, “Will you marry me?” I swear that I will mean it I’ll say, “Will you marry me?” Singing Oh, yeah How many girls in the world can make me feel like this? Baby, I don’t ever plan to find out The more I look, the more I find the reasons why You’re the love of my life.”

29. All Of Me

If you love your girl and want to walk miles with her, this song reflects your feelings. Artist: John Legend Year: 2007 Genre: Alternative Pop “Cause all of me loves all of you Love your curves and all your edges All your perfect imperfections Give your all to me, I’ll give my all to you You’re my end and my beginnin’ Even when I lose, I’m winnin’ ‘Cause I give you all of me And you give me all of you, oh-oh.”

30. Perfect

We are a perfect couple because you make us complete—this is what the song shares. Artist: Ed Sheeran Year: 2017 Genre: Pop “I found a love for me Oh darling, just dive right in and follow my lead Well, I found a girl, beautiful and sweet Oh, I never knew you were the someone waiting for me ‘Cause we were just kids when we fell in love Not knowing what it was I will not give you up this time But darling, just kiss me slow, your heart is all I own And in your eyes, you’re holding mine.”

31. How You Remind Me

Recalling and remembering the memories of the past is just a fantastic feeling, and you can do it by listening to the song. Artist: Nickleback Year: 2009 Genre:  Rock “Never made it as a wise man I couldn’t cut it as a poor man stealing Tired of living like a blind man I’m sick of sight without a sense of feeling And this is how you remind me This is how you remind me Of what I really am This is how you remind me Of what I really am It’s not like you to say “Sorry” I was waiting on a different story This time I’m mistaken For handing you a heart worth breaking.”

32. Picture

Watching her pictures again and again! That’s what you do when you miss her bad. Artist: Kid Rock Year: 2001 Genre: Country music “I put your picture away Sat down and cried today I can’t look at you while I’m lying next to her I put your picture away Sat down and cried today I can’t look at you while I’m lying next to her.”

33. Lips Of An Angel

The title of this song speaks it all, tell your angel about her true beauty today. Artist: Hinder Year: 2005 Genre: Rock “Honey, why you calling me so late? It’s kinda hard to talk right now Honey, why you crying, is everything okay? I gotta whisper ‘cause I can’t be too loud Well, my girl’s in the next room Sometimes I wish she was you I guess we never really moved on It’s really good to hear your voice saying my name It sounds so sweet Coming from the lips of an angel Hearing those words, it makes me weak And I never wanna say goodbye But, girl, you make it hard to be faithful With the lips of an angel.”

34. Wake Me Up When September Ends

Love and sacrifice, this record-breaking track is loved by every other girl. Share it with your love and feel the magic. Artist: Green Day Year: 2005 Genre: Rock “Summer has come and passed The innocent can never last Wake me up when September ends Like my fathers come to pass Seven years has gone so fast Wake me up when September ends.”

35. Treat You Better

Promise to always take care of her. Share this song to make her feel confident in your love. Artist: Shawn Mendes Year: 2016 Genre: Pop “I won’t lie to you I know he’s just not right for you And you can tell me if I’m off But I see it on your face When you say that he’s the one that you want And you’re spending all your time In this wrong situation And anytime you want it to stop I know I can treat you better than he can And any girl like you deserves a gentleman Tell me, why are we wasting time On all your wasted crying When you should be with me instead? I know I can treat you better Better than he can.”

36. Everything I Do, I Do It For You

She’s the one and only special girl in your life. This song explains the feelings hidden in the heart. Artist: Bryan Adams Year: 1991 Genre: Pop “Look into my eyes You will see What you mean to me Search your heart Search your soul And when you find me there You’ll search no more Don’t tell me it’s not worth tryin’ for You can’t tell me it’s not worth dyin’ for You know it’s true Everything I do I do it for you.”

37. Here Without You

If you are missing your honey, you can listen to this one and even share it with her. Artist: 3 Doors Down Year: 2003 Genre: Rock “A hundred days have made me older Since the last time that I saw your pretty face A thousand lies have made me colder And I don’t think I can look at this the same But all the miles that separate Disappear now when I’m dreaming of your face I’m here without you, baby But you’re still on my lonely mind I think about you, baby And I dream about you all the time.” Artist: James Smith Year: 2018 Genre: Country “No more lazy mornings with you lying next to me No more late night talking before we lay our heads to sleep No more looking in the mirror with you stepping on my feet Without your arms around my shoulders, I’ve lost the strength to be Come and set me free Will you stay with me tonight And pretend it’s all alright? Tell me that you love me The way you used to love me Will you whisper in my ear Those three words I wanna hear? Tell me that you love me The way you used to love me.” Artist: Kodaline Year: 2020 Genre: Pop “Wherever you are That’s where I’ll be Wherever you are That’s where I’ll be Forget the violence Forget the world I see you smiling I’m lost for words We get carried away in emotion We get lost in each other’s eyes And we forget what we regret As we cast our fears aside.”

40. Fix You

The song helps you fix your relation in an easy manner. Artist: Coldplay Year: 2005 Genre: Rock “Tears stream down your face When you lose something you cannot replace Tears stream down your face and I Tears stream down your face I promise you I will learn from my mistakes Tears stream down your face and I   Lights will guide you home And ignite your bones And I will try to fix you.”

41. Just The Way You Are

It is a romantic song for your sweet lady. You can dedicate the song to her by sending her. Artist: Bruno Mars Year: 2010 Genre: Pop “When I see your face There’s not a thing that I would change ‘Cause you’re amazing Just the way you are And when you smile The whole world stops and stares for a while ‘Cause girl, you’re amazing Just the way you are Yeah.”

42. Broken Angel

Good music, with a good concept, and emotions makes a perfect song to share with your girl. Artist: Arash Year: 2008 Genre: Electronic “I’m so lonely broken angel I’m so lonely listen to my heart On n’ lonely, broken angel Come n’ save me before I fall apart.”

43. Quit Playing Games With My Heart

It must be one of her childhood favorites. Share and check it out now. Artist: Backstreet Boys Year: 1997 Genre: Pop “Quit playin’ games with my heart Before you tear us apart (my heart) Quit playin’ games with my heart I should’ve known from the start You know you got to stop (from my heart) You’re tearing us apart (my heart) Quit playin’ games with my heart.”

44. Take You There

It is a beautiful teenage pop song to share with your girlfriend. Artist: Sean Kingston Year: 2007 Genre: Pop “As long you’re with me Baby you’ll be alright I’m known in the ghetto Girl just stay by my side Or we can leave the slums go to paradise Baby it’s up to you It’s whatever you like.”

45. Got To Love You

Balance of modern beats with reggae style, this dancehall music will make her bounce in your love. Artist: Sean Paul Year: 2012 Genre: Dancehall “I, I’ll do anything I could for ya Boy you’re my only (See that girl) I, I’m gonna flip the script on ya You don’t even know me (Aha) ‘Cause I, I I don’t even wanna fight, fight, fight (I don’t want to fight girl) Said I, I I ain’t even gonna fight it Got to love you! Got to love you! Got to love you! Got to love you!”

46. Dangerous

Every girl has a unique factor. Give a sweet compliment to your girl and share this song to make her feel pampered. Artist: Kardinal Offishall Year: 2008 Genre: Hip-hop Girl, I can’t notice but to Notice you, noticin’ me From across the room, I can see it And can’t stop myself from lookin’ And noticin’ you, noticin’ me Watch out, I’ve seen her type before That girl is so dangerous That girl is so dangerous That girl is a bad girl I’ve seen her type before She’s so dangerous That girl is so dangerous That girl is a bad girl, yeah.”

47. KiKi Do You Love Me

It is already famous by the name #KikiDoYouLoveMe challenge Try yourself the KiKi challenge to impress her. Artist: Drake Year: 2018 Genre: Rap “Kiki, do you love me? Are you riding? Say you’ll never ever leave from beside me ‘Cause I want ya, and I need ya And I’m down for you always KB, do you love me? Are you riding? Say you’ll never ever leave from beside me ‘Cause I want ya, and I need ya And I’m down for you always.”

48. Girls Like You

Don’t let your girl waiting for the weekend. Get the vibe on with this great track. Artist: Maroon 5 Year: 2017 Genre: Pop Rock “Spent 24 hours, I need more hours with you You spent the weekend getting even, ooh We spent the late nights making things right between us But now it’s all good, babe Roll that back wood, babe And play me close ‘Cause girls like you run ‘round with guys like me ‘Til sun down when I come through I need a girl like you, yeah yeah Girls like you love fun and, yeah, me too What I want when I come through I need a girl like you, yeah yeah.”

49. Stay With Me

Don’t let her go away from you. Just hold her back with this song. Artist: Sam Smith Year: 2014 Genre: Pop “Oh, won’t you stay with me? ‘Cause you’re all I need This ain’t love, it’s clear to see But, darling, stay with me.”

50. Truly Madly Deeply

Artist: One Direction Year: 2012 Genre: Pop “Am I asleep, am I awake, or somewhere in between? I can’t believe that you are here and lying next to me Or did I dream that we were perfectly entwined? Like branches on a tree, or twigs caught on a vine? Like all those days and weeks and months I tried to steal a kiss And all those sleepless nights and daydreams where I pictured this, I’m just the underdog who finally got the girl And I am not ashamed to tell it to the world Truly, madly, deeply, I am Foolishly, completely falling And somehow you kicked all my walls in So baby, say you’ll always keep me Truly, madly, crazy, deeply in love with you In love with you.”

51. Crazy In Love

It is a love birds song by Hollywood’s favorite couple. Share love like Jay Z and Beyonce, the best example of faithful love. Artist: Beyoncé Year: 2011 Genre: RnB, Rap “Got me lookin’ so crazy right now Your lov’s got me lookin’ so crazy right now Got me lookin’ so crazy right now Your touch’s got me lookin’ so crazy right now Got me hoping you page me right now.”

52. I will Always Love You

Artist: Whitney Houston Year: 2008 Genre: RnB “I hope life treats you kind And I hope you have all you’ve dreamed of And I wish you joy and happiness But above all this I wish you love And I… will always love you I will always love you I will always love you I will always love you   I will always love you I, I will always love you”

53. Endless Love

It is a classic love song for a classic partner! Artist: Lionel Richie Year: 2014 Genre: Classic “Two hearts Two hearts that beat as one Our lives have just begun Forever I’ll hold you close in my arms I can’t resist your charms And love, oh love, oh love I’ll be a fool, for you I’m sure You know I don’t mind (Oh) You know I don’t mind ‘Cause you, you mean the world to me (Oh) I know I know I’ve found, I’ve found in you My endless love.”

54. Crush

Dedicate this song to your crush. Hopefully, the charm might work. Artist: David Archuleta Year: 2008 Genre: Pop “Am I crazy or falling in love? Is it real or just another crush? Do you catch a breath when I look at you? Are you holding back, like the way you do? ‘Cause I’m trying, trying to walk away But I know this crush ain’t goin’ away Goin’ away Has it ever crossed your mind When we’re hangin’, spendin’ time girl Are we just friends? Is there more?”

55. Closer

Not to mention, this one always remains on repeat these days. She will play it on loop while driving. Artist: The Chain Smokers Year: 2016 Genre: Electronic “Hey, I was doing just fine before I met you I drink too much, and that’s an issue, but I’m okay “Hey, you tell your friends it was nice to meet them But I hope I never see them again I know it breaks your heart Moved to the city in a broke-down car, and Four years, no calls Now you’re looking pretty in a hotel bar, and I-I-I can’t stop No, I-I-I can’t stop So, baby, pull me closer In the back seat of your Rover That I know you can’t afford Bite that tattoo on your shoulder.”